Overview: This guide will provide instructions for archiving a PSA Profile, which will remove the PSA from your PSA list.
Note: This does not permanently delete the PSA from your database. You can always unarchive the PSA Profile if needed. Steps to do so are noted at the bottom of this guide.
Archive a PSA Profile
- Start in your Coach portal.
- Navigate to your "PSA List".
- Locate the PSA(s) you want to remove from your list and select them by clicking the checkbox to the left of their name. Tip: you can archive PSAs in bulk by selecting more than one PSA at a time.
- Click on "More Actions" on the top right hand side of the screen, and select "Archive". This will remove all selected PSA Profiles from your PSA List and add them to your Archived PSAs list.
View your Archived PSAs List
- Start in your Coach portal.
- Navigate to your "PSA List".
- Click on the three dots icon in the top right hand corner of the screen.
- Select "View archived PSAs".
- From here, you can always move an archived PSA Profile back to your PSA List by selecting the checkbox to the left of the PSA's name, clicking "More Actions", and "Unarchive".
WATCH:
Comments
Article is closed for comments.